Manchester City (England)

Sun, 02 Oct 2022

Sat, 17 Sep 2022

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Sat, 10 Sep 2022

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Sat, 03 Sep 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Wed, 24 Aug 2022

Sun, 21 Aug 2022

Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Sun, 07 Aug 2022

Sat, 30 Jul 2022

Sat, 23 Jul 2022

Thu, 21 Jul 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022

Sun, 15 May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Sun, 08 May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Sat, 30 Apr 2022

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Sat, 16 Apr 2022

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Sun, 10 Apr 2022

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Sat, 02 Apr 2022

Sun, 20 Mar 2022

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Sun, 06 Mar 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Sat, 26 Feb 2022

Sat, 19 Feb 2022

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Sat, 12 Feb 2022

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Sat, 05 Feb 2022

Sat, 22 Jan 2022

Sat, 15 Jan 2022

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Sat, 01 Jan 2022

Wed, 29 Dec 2021

Sun, 26 Dec 2021

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Sat, 04 Dec 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Sun, 28 Nov 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

Sat, 06 Nov 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Sat, 30 Oct 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Sat, 23 Oct 2021

Liverpool 3-1 Man City: Darwin Nunez Impresses on Competitive Debut

Liverpool 3-1 Man City: Darwin Nunez Impresses on Competitive Debut

Liverpool vs Man City Community Shield Preview

Liverpool vs Man City Community Shield Preview

Arsenal Set to Sign Gabriel Jesus From Manchester City

Arsenal Set to Sign Gabriel Jesus From Manchester City

3 Talking Points From 2021/22 Champions League Season

3 Talking Points From 2021/22 Champions League Season

Champions League Wednesday – Recap

Champions League Wednesday – Recap

Pep Guardiola delivers his assessment on Barca decision to bet on Xavi

Pep Guardiola delivers his assessment on Barca decision to bet on Xavi

Manchester City lead race to sign Dusan Vlahovic

Manchester City lead race to sign Dusan Vlahovic

Pep Guardiola hails Gabriel Jesus amid Man City’s pursuit of Harry Kane

Pep Guardiola hails Gabriel Jesus amid Man City’s pursuit of Harry Kane

Manchester City set to sign Jack Grealish in British-record transfer

Manchester City set to sign Jack Grealish in British-record transfer

Pep Guardiola comments on Man City’s Champions League run following PSG clash

Pep Guardiola comments on Man City’s Champions League run following PSG clash

De Bruyne urges his Man City teammates to keep their feet on the ground

De Bruyne urges his Man City teammates to keep their feet on the ground

Guardiola and Tuchel react to FA Cup semi-final clash between Man City and Chelsea

Guardiola and Tuchel react to FA Cup semi-final clash between Man City and Chelsea

Sergio Aguero offers emotional farewell to Manchester City fans

Sergio Aguero offers emotional farewell to Manchester City fans

Manchester sides ready to pounce for Adrien Rabiot

Manchester sides ready to pounce for Adrien Rabiot

Martial urged to leave Manchester United

Martial urged to leave Manchester United