Inter (Italy)

Sun, 26 Feb 2023

Wed, 22 Feb 2023

Sat, 18 Feb 2023

Mon, 13 Feb 2023

Sun, 05 Feb 2023

Tue, 31 Jan 2023

Sat, 28 Jan 2023

Mon, 23 Jan 2023

Sat, 14 Jan 2023

Tue, 10 Jan 2023

Sat, 07 Jan 2023

Wed, 04 Jan 2023

Thu, 29 Dec 2022

Thu, 22 Dec 2022

Sat, 17 Dec 2022

Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Mon, 05 Dec 2022

Sun, 13 Nov 2022

Wed, 09 Nov 2022

Sun, 06 Nov 2022

Tue, 01 Nov 2022

Sat, 29 Oct 2022

Wed, 26 Oct 2022

Sat, 22 Oct 2022

Sun, 16 Oct 2022

Wed, 12 Oct 2022

Sat, 08 Oct 2022

Tue, 04 Oct 2022

Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Sun, 18 Sep 2022

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Sat, 10 Sep 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Sat, 03 Sep 2022

Tue, 30 Aug 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022

Sat, 20 Aug 2022

Sat, 13 Aug 2022

Sat, 06 Aug 2022

Sat, 30 Jul 2022

Sat, 23 Jul 2022

Sat, 16 Jul 2022

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022

Sun, 15 May 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Sun, 01 May 2022

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Fri, 15 Apr 2022

Sat, 09 Apr 2022

Sun, 03 Apr 2022

Sat, 19 Mar 2022

Sun, 13 Mar 2022

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Fri, 25 Feb 2022

CREMONESE - INTER | PRE-MATCH INTERVIEW 🎙️⚫🔵

Video
CREMONESE - INTER | PRE-MATCH INTERVIEW 🎙️⚫🔵

BEST MOMENTS 2022 | TOP 10 GOALS ⚽⚫🔵

Video
BEST MOMENTS 2022 | TOP 10 GOALS ⚽⚫🔵

Inter Milan vs Bologna: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

Inter Milan vs Bologna: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

TOP 10 GOALS | ADRIANO ⚫🔵

Video
TOP 10 GOALS | ADRIANO ⚫🔵

Udinese vs Inter Milan: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

Udinese vs Inter Milan: Serie A Preview & Potential Line-ups

Inter Milan vs Bayern Munich: Champions League Preview & Potential Line-ups

Inter Milan vs Bayern Munich: Champions League Preview & Potential Line-ups

2022/23 Serie A Round 1 - All Favourites Up to The Task

2022/23 Serie A Round 1 - All Favourites Up to The Task

Champions League Tuesday: Preview

Champions League Tuesday: Preview

Inter Milan vs Real Madrid: Champions League Preview & Potential Line-ups

Inter Milan vs Real Madrid: Champions League Preview & Potential Line-ups

Inter Milan line up loan move for Luka Jovic

Inter Milan line up loan move for Luka Jovic

Will Inter Milan really keep hold of Lautaro Martinez amid Tottenham links?

Will Inter Milan really keep hold of Lautaro Martinez amid Tottenham links?

Chelsea found formula to unlock Romelu Lukaku deal

Chelsea found formula to unlock Romelu Lukaku deal

Antonio Conte gives his verdict as Inter crowned Serie A champions

Antonio Conte gives his verdict as Inter crowned Serie A champions

Three European powerhouses set sights on Lingard

Three European powerhouses set sights on Lingard

Conte admits Inter can smell Serie A glory

Conte admits Inter can smell Serie A glory

Agent provides update on Achraf Hakimi’s future

Agent provides update on Achraf Hakimi’s future

Lukaku expects to see more from Inter Milan following Genoa clash

Lukaku expects to see more from Inter Milan following Genoa clash